SEX: Too Fast to Live Too Young to Die
Compilation album by
Various artists
Garage rock
Length58 mins
ProducerMarco Pirroni

SEX: Too Fast to Live Too Young to Die was a compilation album edited by Marco Pirroni, which was compiled from the records on the jukebox at Malcolm McLaren's shop SEX.

Track listing

  1. Psychotic Reaction - Count Five
  2. Through My Eyes - The Creation
  3. Ain't Got No Home - Clarence "Frogman" Henry
  4. Shake Some Action - Flaming Groovies
  5. You're Gonna Miss Me - The Spades
  6. Liar Liar - The Castaways
  7. In the Nighttime - The Strangeloves
  8. Brand New Cadillac - Vince Taylor
  9. You'd Better Move On - Arthur Alexander
  10. I'm Eighteen - Alice Cooper
  11. Night of the Vampire - The Moontrekkers
  12. Monster in Black Tights - Screaming Lord Sutch
  13. I Can't Control Myself - The Troggs
  14. I Put a Spell on You - Screaming Jay Hawkins
  15. Have Love Will Travel - The Sonics
  16. Joue Pas Le Rock'n'Roll Pour Moi - Johnny Hallyday
  17. The Pill - Loretta Lynn
  18. We Sell Soul - The Spades
  19. Valerie - Jackie and the Starlites
  20. Roadrunner - The Modern Lovers